heypaster.blogg.se

Mac on and on lipstick swatch
Mac on and on lipstick swatch








mac on and on lipstick swatch
  1. #Mac on and on lipstick swatch plus#
  2. #Mac on and on lipstick swatch mac#

#Mac on and on lipstick swatch mac#

MAC Whirl lip pencil used to be one of my favourite lip liners out there, so a matching lipstick is exactly the thing I needed – especially because these cold days make my lips chapped, which means I can’t really wear ‘dry’ lip pencil on its own. Well, of course this lipstick is a yay for me. Well, I have to say, I think it’s a really good match! I almost see no difference in colour, do you? Especially when I pair the MAC Whirl lipstick with the matching MAC Whirl lip pencil, the colour seems almost exactly the same! Because I’m truly obsessed with her lips, I wanted to see how close Whirl came to her lip colour when I’m wearing it and do this comparison. ‘They say’ that MAC Whirl is one of Kylie Jenner’s favourite lippies. It doesn’t really need any touch ups at all. It also doesn’t dry my lips out (which some lipliners tend to do with my lips now they’re getting more dry) and it fades really nicely throughout the day too. I also think this colour will look good on a lot of different skintones + is a perfect Fall lippie if you’re more into cool-toned colours.įull face photo! I think this colour looks really pretty and goes nicely with my complexion. I think this colour is super pretty – edgy, dark, but still neutral and wearble enough to wear during the day. The moment we all be waiting for: how does this stuff look on my lips?! Well, in the first picture you can see my lips without anything on it, the second picture is with only the Whirl lipstick and in the last picture I added the Whirl lip pencil first. Good job matching these colours MAC Cosmetics!

#Mac on and on lipstick swatch plus#

Big plus if you ask me! Also, the Whirl lipstick (bottom swatch) looks pretty much exactly the same as the Whirl lip pencil (top swatch). It still has a little bit of a moisturizing sheen to it, which means that this lipstick isn’t drying at all. It reminds me of some of my mums lipsticks from when I was a child which had so much frost, so at first I was a bit wary of what it might look like, but once I. I would normally stay away from frosted lipsticks as Im not keen on the frosted look. As you can see, although the lipstick has a matte finish, it doesn’t look super matte. MACs Odyssey is part of the frosted line of lipsticks and is a berry colour with a hint of frost. MAC Cosmetics calls this lipstick colour a dirty rose with a matte finish. I just can’t get enough of them honestly!

mac on and on lipstick swatch

They’re sleek, minimal and chic and look beautiful on my make-up vanity. Same old, same old, but I just love MAC lipstick packaging.

mac on and on lipstick swatch

I always like to start off with the packaging. This baby was sold out for ages, so I was glad when I finally got my hands on her. I’m a hoarder when it comes to MAC lipsticks, no shame. I had this beauty for a while now and I had to share it with you anyways: I’m talking about the MAC Whirl Lipstick, my newest addition to my MAC Cosmetics lipstick collection. After this I won’t be posting any Kylie Jenner related blogpost on my blog for a while.










Mac on and on lipstick swatch